Introducing me, Bree.

Introducing me, Bree.

I suppose I’ll begin at the beginning. My name is Bree, which is a nickname of sorts. It’s complicated. I’ve lived in the Bay Area for my whole life. I’m currently 19 and a full-time student, going for an Associates degree in Digital Media. Media is what I love to do. I love drawing, writing, and more. Music is something that I love and I listen to a lot of it, but nothing current. I’m a huge fan of retro Disney stuff, so a lot of the time, I’m listening to Space Mountain or the like. Recently, I’ve been exploring 80s New Age music, and it’s quite a trip back in time. Like I mentioned before, I do some writing in my spare time. Writing can be fun for me because I write fiction, which means I get to control my own little universe. It is a lot of work, but I know I can write well. I just need to get it all out on the paper. I’m mainly taking this class because it’s required for a degree, but I also knew that writing is something I need to work more on, and I thought that this class might bolster that.

That’s about all for now; thanks for reading! I’ll be back with more later.

The picture in the heading.

Leave a Reply

